006 – I Never Metatopia I Didn’t Like

Episode 6: I Never Metatopia I Didn’t Like

This episode was recorded on December 14th, 2016

00:17 Metatopia – http://www.dexposure.com/m2016.html

01:09 Stinkiest Mall in the World – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/index.html?curid=2197040

01:28 Garlic Knots – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Garlic_knot

04:08 Dreamation – http://www.dexposure.com/d2017.html

04:18 Gather by Stephen Dewey – https://www.patreon.com/stephendewey/posts

04:39 Ten candles by Stephen Dewey – http://cavalrygames.com/ten-candles

15:42 NP by Matthew McFarland – http://growlingdoorgames.com/

17:23 Apocalypse World by Vincent Baker – http://apocalypse-world.com/

20:14 Saving the Sunshine by Krissy Bullock – https://plus.google.com/u/0/113351837500816904667

20:29 The Tribunal by J. Tuomas Harviainen – https://nordiclarp.org/wiki/The_Tribunal

28:35 Amanda Valentine – http://www.ayvalentine.com/

28:35 Avonelle Wing – http://www.dexposure.com/

28:36 Fred Hicks – http://www.deadlyfredly.com/

28:36 Mark Diaz Truman – http://www.magpiegames.com/

29:17 Toxic Masculinity Panel with Taylor Stokes, Jay Sylvano, Avonelle Wing, Jason Pitre

Tayler Stokes – https://plus.google.com/+TaylerStokes

Jay Sylvano – http://www.gamestogather.org/

Avonelle Wing – http://www.dexposure.com/

Jason Pitre – http://www.genesisoflegend.com/

32:49 Wil Wheaton – http://wilwheaton.net/

32:57 Two player rpg lists – http://makebigthings.com/2-player-rpgs/

33:37 Toronto Area Gamers – www.torontoareagamers.com

34:14 Alex Roberts – http://oneshotpodcast.com/author/alex-roberts/

34:54 Marvel Heroic Roleplaying – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marvel_Heroic_Roleplaying

34:55 Urban Shadows by Andrew Medeiros and Mark Diaz Truman – http://www.magpiegames.com/our-games/urban-shadows/

34:56 Houses of the Blooded by John Wick – http://housesoftheblooded.net/

35:15 Mars Colony 39 Dark by Tim C Koppang – http://www.tckroleplaying.com/39dark/

35:17 Mars Colony by Tim C Koppang – http://www.tckroleplaying.com/marscolony/index.html

35:54 The Hour Between Dog and Wolf by Matt Gwinn – http://www.errantknightgames.biz/thbdaw

36:01 183 Days from Tiny Knives – http://www.drivethrucards.com/product/144510/183-Days

36:25 Boldly Go by Geoff Bottone – https://www.facebook.com/geoffquestbottone/

39:02 Zombie World by Mark Diaz Truman – http://www.magpiegames.com/

39:12 Neall Raemonn Price of Scion – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/200664283/scion-2nd-edition-tabletop-rpg

39:15 Jason Cordova of the Gauntlet Podcast – http://www.gauntlet-rpg.com/

41:56 Jason Morningstar of Bully Pulpit Games – http://bullypulpitgames.com/about/jason/

44:44 Issues the Comic Book Continuity game by Chris O’Neil of 9th Level Games – http://9thlevel.com/wp/

45:48 Nanowrimo – http://nanowrimo.org/

48:55 Robin from Monsterhearts/Urban Shadows – http://facesofbluestockings.blogspot.ca/2016/09/inactive-robin-winthorpe.html

48:55 Monstehearts by Avery Alder – http://buriedwithoutceremony.com/monsterhearts/

49:54 Robin’s story – http://robinreturns.blogspot.ca/

51:35 Breakout – https://breakoutcon.com/

53:10 Fall of Magic by Ross Cowman – http://heartofthedeernicorn.com/product/fall-of-magic-scroll-edition/

53:28 Anna Kreider’s Birthday – https://gomakemeasandwich.wordpress.com/

54:27 Life on Mars by Ross Cowman – http://heartofthedeernicorn.com/product/life-on-mars-print-edition/

54:31 Space Wurm vs Moonicorn by Johnstone Metzger – http://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/169564/Space-Wurm-vs-Moonicorn

55:04 Swords Without Master by Epidiah Ravachol – https://dig1000holes.wordpress.com/swords-without-master-2/

55:12 Raspberry Heaven by Ewen Cluney – https://yarukizerogames.com/tag/raspberry-heaven/

55:49 Ryuutama by Atsuhiro Okada – http://kotohi.com/ryuutama/

 

Our podcast is at http://itslikednd.ca

Check out Kate’s blog Bluestockings at http://bluestockings.ca

Check out Rach and Rob’s blog ‘Thac0s at Midnight’ at http://thacos.com

Connect with us in our G+ Community! Best way to get there is http://itslikednd.ca/g+ or http://itslikednd.ca/gplus

Theme music is Gorilla Foot by The Itchy Creeps http://members.shaw.ca/happypuppyrecords/

Leave a Reply