007 – Great Expectations

007 – Great Expectations

This episode was recorded on December 14th, 2016

00:27 Sagas of the Icelanders by Gregor Vuga –http://redmoosegames.blogspot.ca/2012/03/sagas-of-icelanders-playbooks-and-mc.html

01:02 Yule Cat – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yule_Cat

01:42 The Man playbook hack by Catherine Ramen –https://plus.google.com/100252886773770950140/posts/T5wtZXBWcGg?sfc=true

02:52 Hillfolk rpg by Robin Laws – http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/hillfolk/

12:46 Grimm World’s Battle Master playbook by Trenton Kennedy Greyoak –http://www.boldlygames.com/grimworld/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/DW_Battlemaster_Preview.png

12:54 Life on Mars by Ross Cowman –http://heartofthedeernicorn.com/product/life-on-mars-print-edition/

13:04 Fall of Magic by Ross Cowman –http://heartofthedeernicorn.com/product/fall-of-magic-scroll-edition/

22:44 Seven Wonders by Pelgrane Press –http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/seven-wonders-a-story-games-anthology-2/

22:51 Before the Storm by Joanna Piancastelli –http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/seven-wonders-a-story-games-anthology-2/

22:56 Nemesis 382 by Alex Helm – https://rpggeek.com/rpg/33943/nemesis-382

27:12 Breakout Gaming Convention – https://breakoutcon.com/

27:13 Dreamation – http://www.dexposure.com/d2017.html

27:17 IPR – Indie Press Revolution – http://www.indiepressrevolution.com/xcart/

27:34 Bits and Mortar – http://www.bits-and-mortar.com/

27:42 Magpie Games – http://www.magpiegames.com/

27:45 Evil Hat Productions – http://www.evilhat.com/home/

30:48 When the Dark is Gone by Becky Annison –http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/seven-wonders-a-story-games-anthology-2/

30:56 Rise and Fall by Elizabeth Lovegrove –http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/seven-wonders-a-story-games-anthology-2/

31:06 Witch: The Road to Lindisfarne by Pompey Crew, Richard Lacy and Kevin Barthaud – https://www.ukroleplayers.com/witch/

31:19 Dream Askew by Avery Alder – http://buriedwithoutceremony.com/dream-askew/

33:59 Annalise by Nathan D Paoletta – http://ndpdesign.com/annalise/

34:27 Urban Shadows by Andrew Medeiros and Mark Diaz Truman – http://www.magpiegames.com/our-games/urban-shadows/

49:46 The X-Card by John Stavropolous –https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SB0jsx34bWHZWbnNIVVuMjhDkrdFGo1_hSC2BWPlI3A/edit

52:35 The Hour Between Dog and Wolf by Matt Gwinn – http://www.errantknightgames.biz/thbdaw

53:32 The Forgotten by Andrew Medeiros – http://www.northfiregames.com/the-forgotten/

53:33 Anna Kreider – https://gomakemeasandwich.wordpress.com/

55:40 Bluebeard’s Bride by Sarah Richardson, Strix Beltran, and Marissa Kelly – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1921129910/bluebeards-bride

55:54 #Feminism a nano game anthology – https://feministnanogames.wordpress.com/

56:11 Undying by Paul Riddle-https://enigmamachinations.com/category/rpg/role-playing-game/role-playing-game-design/undying/

57:21 Monsterhearts 2 by Avery Alder – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/averyalder/monsterhearts-2

59:22 Nanowrimo – http://nanowrimo.org/

60:26 Epyllion by Marissa Kelly – http://www.magpiegames.com/epyllion/

61:59 Houses of the Blooded by John Wick – http://housesoftheblooded.net/

64:26 Gumshoe/ Trail of Cthulhu by Kenneth Hite and Robin Laws –http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/category/products/trail-of-cthulhu/

65:04 The Armitage Files by Robin Laws – http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/the-armitage-files/

65:13 Bookhounds of London by Kenneth Hite – http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/21387/

65:15 Dreamhounds of Paris by Robin Laws – http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/dreamhounds-of-paris/

66:27 Ken and Robin Talk About Stuff – http://www.kenandrobintalkaboutstuff.com/

67:11 Blades in the Dark by John Harper –https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2080350433/blades-in-the-dark

69:09 Thou Art But A Warrior by Anna Kreider – http://browserbeware.com/tabaw/

69:11 Polaris by Ben Lehman – http://www.tao-games.com/polaris/

69:33 Hot Guys Making Out by Ben Lehman – http://www.tao-games.com/hot-guys-making-out/

70:17 Breakout Gaming Convention – https://breakoutcon.com/

72:20 Tales from the Loop by Simon Stålenhag –https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cabinetentertainment/simon-stalenhags-tales-from-the-loop

72:21 Eden by Marc Hobbs – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1802720588/eden-5

72:22 Home by Dark by Protagonist Industries –https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/protagonist-ind/home-by-dark-a-story-game-of-hope-and-fear?ref=user_menu

72:39 Unbound by Grant Howitt – http://unboundrpg.com/

 

Our podcast is at http://itslikednd.ca

Check out Kate’s blog Bluestockings at http://bluestockings.ca

Check out Rach and Rob’s blog ‘Thac0s at Midnight’ at http://thacos.com

Connect with us in our G+ Community! Best way to get there is http://itslikednd.ca/g+ or http://itslikednd.ca/gplus

It’s Like DnD is now on iTunes http://goo.gl/HRY4xr

Theme music is Gorilla Foot by The Itchy Creeps http://members.shaw.ca/happypuppyrecords/

Leave a Reply